Choosing an Upholstery Fabric

Ebsworth Upholstery use top quality materials and fabrics. We work with a range of suppliers and can source the perfect upholstery fabric or leather for your project to suit your style and budget.

VISIT OUR SHOWROOM/Workshop

Pop in to our showroom/workshop where you can browse through our extensive upholstery fabric library and discuss your project. If you have a design idea in mind let you can let us know ahead of your visit and we will arrange a selection of relevant samples.

We are located at:

Unit 4, 1 Alumina Street
BEARD ACT 2620
0434 982 708

Note - Our driveway is off Carrington Street

VISIT THE CANBERRA FABRIC SHOWROOMS

We highly recommend you visit the fabric show rooms located in Fyshwick. The showroom staff can provide you with the most up to date advice on the latest colours, patterns and textures. Please note that showrooms are fabric wholesalers and do not sell their products to the public directly. Once you have made your selection Ebsworth Upholstery will place the order for you. Get in touch with us if you would like any pricing information.

Unit 1, 167 Newcastle Street
Fyshwick 2609
02 6280 9510

(Open Tuesday to Saturday 10am - 4pm)

9 Lyell Street
Fyshwick 2609
02 6280 8646

(Open Tuesday to Friday 10am - 4pm)

View the collections online

You can view a wide range of fabric collections online through the websites below. We are happy to order you sample cuttings and provide pricing information on request.

If you see something you like from a supplier not listed just ask us there is every chance we will be able to source and supply this for you.

Warwick Fabrics – www.warwick.com.au

Zepel Fabrics – www.zepelfabrics.com

Wortley Group – www.wgshowroom.com.au

Unique Fabrics – www.uniquefabrics.com

The Textile Company – www.textilecompany.com.au

James Dunlop Textiles – www.jamesdunloptextiles.com

Elliott Clarke - www.elliottclarke.com.au

Westbury Textiles - www.westburytextiles.com

Sparkk – www.sparkk.com.au

Instyle – www.instyle.com.au

NSW Leather Co. – www.leatherco.com.au

Leather Italia – www.leatheritalia.com.au

SUPPLY YOUR OWN

If you would like to supply your own fabric we are more than happy to work with you on this and can give you advice on what fabrics are suitable for your project and the quantities that will be required. Please note that we are unable to guarantee or accept liability for fabric supplied through a third party.